AATCC: Scholarship winners announced

Scholarship winners announced

(Source: AATCC)
(Source: AATCC)

Each year, AATCC Foundation recognizes a new group of students who were selected to receive AATCC Foundation scholarships. This year, 26 recipients were awarded more than US$90,000 in scholarship and fellowship funds for the fall 2022/spring 2023 semesters.
Among this year’s winners, announced by the AATCC Foundation Inc., organized and operated exclusively for charitable purposes by the American Association of Textile Chemists and Colorists (AATCC), Research Triangle Park, NC/USA, are:
• Jonathan Shaheen and Alan Gonzalez – AATCC Foundation Charles E. Gavin III Family Scholarship
• Sophie Frain, Madigan Petri and Sruthi Koppol – AATCC Foundation Charles H. Stone Scholarship
• Andie Zion – AATCC Foundation Varley Family Scholarship
• Mark Gaskill – AATCC Foundation Grady, Hauser, Houser Daniels Graduate Fellowship
The AATCC Foundation Scholarships help fund over 20 students in their collegiate journey each year and support the future of the textile industry.

Your Newsletter for the Textile Industry

From the industry for the industry – sign up for your free newsletter now

To differentiate your newsletter registration from that of a bot, please additionally answer this question: