Oerlikon: AGM confirms board members

AGM confirms board members

Jürg Fedier (Photo: Oerlikon)
Jürg Fedier (Photo: Oerlikon)

At the 48th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) of technology group Oerlikon Management AG, Pfäffikon/Switzerland, Prof. Michael Süss was re-elected as the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Jürg Fedier (photo) was elected as a new member of the Board, while Paul Adams, Irina Matveeva, Alexey V. Moskov, Gerhard Pegam and Dr. Suzanne Thoma were all re-elected as members of the Board. Furthermore, shareholders approved the re-election of Michael Süss, Alexey V. Moskov, Gerhard Pegam und Suzanne Thoma as members of the HRC and the election of Paul Adams as a new member of the HRC.
All elected Board members will serve a 1-year term.

Your Newsletter for the Textile Industry

From the industry for the industry – sign up for your free newsletter now

To differentiate your newsletter registration from that of a bot, please additionally answer this question: