Suominen: Composition of Nomination Board

Composition of Nomination Board

 (Source: Suominen)
(Source: Suominen)

Suominen’s 3 largest registered shareholders Ahlstrom Capital Oy, Oy Etra Invest Ab and Etola Group Oy, all Helsinki/Finland, have nominated the following members to the Shareholders’ Nomination Board:
•             Lasse Heinonen, President & CEO of Ahlström Capital Oy, as a member appointed by Ahlstrom Capital BV
•             Mikael Etola, CEO, Etola-Yhtiöt, as a member appointed by Oy Etra Invest Ab and Etola Group Oy
Jaakko Eskola, Chair of the Board of Directors of Suominen Corp, Helsinki, serves as the third member of the Nomination Board. The shareholders entitled to appoint members to the Nomination Board were determined on the basis of the registered holdings in the company’s shareholders' register on September 1, 2022.
The Nomination Board shall submit its proposals to the Board of Directors no later than February 1, 2023, prior to the Annual General Meeting.

Your Newsletter for the Textile Industry

From the industry for the industry – sign up for your free newsletter now

To differentiate your newsletter registration from that of a bot, please additionally answer this question: